Officers & Ward Chairman

The Executive Committee meets on a monthly basis to discuss how to execute our mission as a Republican City cheap jerseys from China Committee. This includes planning upcoming meetings, setting up fundraisers, and recruiting candidates for office.

Chairman John Iredale –
Vice Chairman – Maryann Flaherty –
Secretary – Beryl McFadden –
Treasurer – Ned Pride –

Ward Chairs are responsible for keeping up with ongoing issues and activities in their ward. Individuals that are interested in joining the QRCC should reach out to us ( or to their ward chair.

Ward 1 Chairman – Norman Tuttle –
Ward 2 Chairman –
Ward 3 Chairman – Maryann Flaherty –
Ward 4 Chairman – Steve Tougas –
Ward 5 Chairman – Kerry Byrne –
Ward 6 Chairman – Dan Dewey wholesale

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.